top of page

South Haven Art Fair 2023

Updated: Jun 6, 2023


Thank you to all the artists joining us at the South Haven Art Fair on July 1 and July 2

at Stanley Johnston Park.


Clay

Kelly Lyons andJohn Lucassian Lucky Bunny Arts

Kathy Veverka Spring Flower Pottery

Robin Nidelcheff Studio https://RobinNidelcheffStudio.com

Christine Zinn Zinn Fire Pottery

Christinia Green Creative Clay Creations https://christiniacreations.com

Sheila Koeman Sheila Koeman Pottery

Emily Horst Woodland Clay

Kate Lake Misty Morning Craft shttps://www.mistymorningcrafts.com

Jane Mejia-Borja JMB Ceramics LLC http://www.instagram.com/jmbceramics/

Jeffrey Saylor Good Fortune Pottery

Carisa Passalacqua


Digital Art

Jesse Kunerth Dose Creative https://www.dosecamera.com


Drawing

Miranda Heward

Haylee M. Shoop HMdesignStudios https://www.hmdesignstudios.com

Joe Michalski Spacesuit Self LLC https://www.spacesuitself.com/


Fiber Judith Brook Moondance Fiber Art

Melissa BrackenThe Happy Groundhog Studio https://www.TheHappyGroundhogStudio.com

Shirleigh Vinson Shirleigh's Marbled Art https://getmarbled.com

Jennifer Akese-Burney Akese Stylelines https://akesestylelines.com/

Amelia Volwiler-Stanley https://ameliavolwilerstanley.com

Sawai Namewicha CUT OUT DESIGNS http://cutoutshirts.com

Kathleen Zien

Emily Fitzgerald Emily Fitzgerald Designs

Debbie Van Gorp All Tied Up Boutique https://www.alltiedupboutique.com


Glass

Kathleen Standard Tree of Life https://treeoflifestainedglassstudio.com

Carolyn and Leonard Wilson The Glass Haus https://www.theglasshaus.com

Kathryn Woodruff All About Glass Art


Jewelry

Diane Wright Diane Wright Designs https://www.dianewrightjewelry.etsy.com

Debra Flook Birch and Blooms

Bernadette Szajna All For The Better Designs

Leah and Nita Brown The Larimar Girls

Luis Perez Zerep LLC http://zerepdesigns.com/

Christina King Ziegler Ziegler Designs LLC

April Seybold Seybol Designs https://www.seyboldesigns.com

Susan Larsen Susan Larsen Design www.susanlarsenjewelry.com

Jacqueline Baker Dragons Fly

Matt Breunig Jewelry by Matt Breunig

Lena Walsh Lena Oh Studio https://www.lenaohstudio.com

Angela Welti BJ Creations

Jenn Gietzen Tumble and Twine https://www.tumbleandtwine.com

Greg and BJ Jordan Jordan Fine Art Jewelry https://facebook.com/jordanfineartjewelry

Melissa Woods Funky Jewelry www.MelissaMarieWoods.com

Sally Phillips

Paul Albritton Albritton Gallery

Maria Aguayo Beneath The Dirt Designs

Renee Batt RB2 designs


Mixed Media

Alexa Karabin Alexa K. https://www.Alexak.com

Tia Riva Geniene Inspirational Art https://www.genienetoo.etsy.com

Carol Bramblett Reel It Up

Ruth Jellema Fabrications ruthdavidfabrications.com

Armando Pedroso Blue Vieira Art Studio Inc. http://armandopedroso.com

Donna Vogtmann D Vogtmann art www.donnavogtmann.com


Painting

Susan Anderson Susan Anderson Paintings http://susanandersonartist.com/

Megan Litts Maude Studios https://www.maudestudios.com

Marshelia Williams The Son's Creations thesonscreations.com

C Lang Coleman C Coleman Art https://www.ccolemanart.com

Gerard Lewandowski

Lorraine Orner Paintings by Lorraine Orner https://Daywilldawn.com

Katrina Jones

Jesse Link Link Creative https://www.jesselink.com

Taylor May

Sarah Johnson Sarah M Johnson Art https://www.sarahmjohnsonart.com/

Anita Brett

Anna Barnhart The Art of Anna Barnhart https://www.annabarnhart.com

Rebecca Butler Watercolors by R Butler

Kenya Ferrand-Ott Naughty Dog studio

Carl Carter Carl Carter Arts https://CarlCarterArts.com

Robin Reva Meadowland at 204

Heidi Walsh Inkprint Studio http://www.inkprintstudio.com

Elisabeth Sullivan www.elisabethsullivan.com

Theresa Clark

Emily Winkel


Photography

Rita Anthony Rita Anthony Photography https://www.ritaanthony.photography

Kenyatta Ray Salt of Dearth www.kenyattasaltofdearth.com

William Christiansen Wm Christiansen Photography https://wmchristiansenphotography.com

James Richmond Richmond Photography LLC https://www.richmondphotography.com

Shelly Lawler SHELLY LAWLER https://www.shellylawler.com/

Donald Bomeli

Kenneth Keifer Kenneth Keifer Photography www.kennethkeifer.com

Doug Markusic

Nels Johnson Nels Johnson https://Nelsjohnsonphotographer.com

Brian Doyle Brian Doyle Photo https://www.briandoylephoto.com

Bradford Pollack Bradford Pollack Photography https://www.bradfordpollack.com

Amanda Gray-Swain and Andrew James Sprouted Designs http://www.SproutedDesigns.com


Sculpture

Michael Kutch Barn Bridge Hill Salvage Art https://www.barnbridgehill.com

Timothy Emmons Recycled Nature Recycled-nature.com

Jonathan Rose Hands On Fire https://hwww.handsonfire.com

Birdie McBride Lake Superior Drift Co Http://www.LakeSuperiorDriftCo.com

Casey Bell

Sean Klinksiek SK Custom Stone Carving www.skcustomstonecarving.com

Robert Barkley Michigan Made Metal

Suphattra Pollack Joy's Clay Flowers http://joyclay.com


Wood

Marilyn and Mark Poffenberger Mark and Mare Handcrafted Creations https://markandmare.com

Julie Bowen JB Reclaimed Design

Byron Kelly

Larry Gildea Larry Gildea LLC https://woodnwoodenshop.com

John Singleton JC's Custom Woodworking LLC

Simon and Joy Tarasiewicz Toy Tree


Family and Art Activities!

Joseph Goddard Hands Unlimited handsunlimited.com

Noor Memon Magic Walk Art LLC Henna Painting

Christopher LaPort Caricature Drawing




778 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page