Explore the Artwork of the Fantastical Flora and Fauna Artists

Updated: 4 days ago

The participating artists in our 11th Annual Regional Juried Online Exhibition have shared with us their artist websites and social media pages to share their body of work with our community. Visit any of the links below to learn more about the artists.

Visit the Fantastical Flora and Fauna Exhibition Here!


Alisa Clark, liminalspaceart.com


Anna Mielniczuk, anna-mielniczuk.com, Instagram: @annamielniczukstudio


Anna Wooden, annawoodendesign.com


Anne Harrington Hughes, Instagram @annehhughes.studio


Ben Bohnsack, sandriverart.com


Bindia Hallauer, ArtByBindia.com


Brandy Baker, LinkedIn


Christine Miller


David Baker, dbakerart.com


Deb Davis, debadavis.com


Debra Howard, artistdebrahoward.com, Instagram @artist_debra_howard, Facebook facebook.com/ArtistDebraHoward


Donald Spezia, donspezia-friznicmusic.com

Dorris Akers


Eana Agopian, eanaappleagopian.com


Elizabeth Hubler-Torrey, elizabethhublertorrey.com


Erin Houghtaling, Instagram @okay_collage


Erin McCarty, erinmaemccarty.com


Gemma Fletcher, gemmafletcher.work


George J. Miller


Helen O'Rourke


Jane Cloutier, deviantart.com/cloutierj/gallery


Jeanette Hammerstein, jeanettehammerstein.com


Jeanne Fields, jeannefieldsart.com


Jennifer Sugarman, jennifersugarmanartist.com


John Diephouse


Judy Wenig-Horswell


Kyra Richter, Instagram @kyrarichter, Etsy etsy.com/shop/TheLFPProject


Lori Brubaker, loribrubaker.wixsite.com/loribrubaker, Instagram @lori.brubaker.art


MANDEM, MANDEMart.com


Marian Anderson


Martha Liddle-Lameti, Martel-Designs.com


Misty Grumbley, Instagram @digitalvictorian


Natalie Wetzel, Instagram @natalie_wetzel


Pamela Hart


Pamela Sloan, pamelasloan.com


Patricia Nelson


Robin Haller, robinhallerart.com


Ryn Clarke, rynclarkephotography.com, Facebook, www.facebook.com/rynclarke

Instagram, www.instagram.com/rynclarkephotography

LinkedIn, www.linkedin.com/in/rynclarke


Samantha Earley, Instagram @earley.samantha & Nancy DeJoy


Stephanie Weiner, revolutionarylemonadestand.com


Sue Hale, suehalefiber.com, Facebook: glittergirl.feltworks


Teri Bult, teribultart.com, coloringempowerment.com

Return to the Fantastical Flora and Fauna Exhibition


We would like to extend our gratitude to our juror, Stephanie Robertson, all participating artists in the exhibition, the SHCA Exhibition Committee and our sponsors.

This exhibition was funded and sponsored by Paul Hix's Office of Edward Jones and the Michigan Council for Arts and Cultural Affairs.

The South Haven Center for the Arts mission is to enrich our community through the arts. Interested in becoming a member? Join today!

  • Facebook Black Round
  • Twitter Black Round
  • Instagram Black Round