top of page

Sun, Dec 03

|

South Haven center for the Arts

Mistletoe Market

Both the downstairs and upstairs of the South Haven Center for the Arts is transformed into a holiday art and gift market from November 18 through December 15. This is the 37th year of Mistletoe Market. Buy unique handmade gifts made by local and Michigan based artists

Mistletoe Market
Mistletoe Market

Time & Location

Dec 03, 2023, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM

South Haven center for the Arts, 600 Phoenix St, South Haven, MI 49090, USA

About the event

Mistletoe Market Holiday Art and Artisan Gift Market at the South Haven Center for the ArtsBoth the downstairs and upstairs of the South Haven Center for the Arts is transformed into a holiday art and gift market from November 18 through December 15. This is the 37th year of Mistletoe Market

Saturday, November 18, 11am-4pm 

Sunday, November 19, 11am-4pm

Thursday, November 23, Closed Thanksgiving 

Friday, November 24, 11am - 4pm 

Saturday, November 25, 11am - 4pm 

Sunday, November 26, 11am - 4pm

Thursday, November 30, 11am - 6pm

Friday, December 1, 11am - 4pm 

Saturday, December 2, 11am - 4pm 

Sunday, December 3, 11am - 4pm

Thursday, December 7, 11am - 6pm

Friday, December 8, 11am - 4pm 

Saturday, December 9, 11am - 4pm 

Sunday, December 10, 11am - 4pm

Thursday, December 14, 11am - 6pm

Friday, December 15, 11am - 4pm

Family art activities and a holiday card making station will be available to enjoy.

Volunteers are needed, email info@southhavenarts.org to sign up.

Share this event

bottom of page